Provinces & Club Details

KZN Provincial:

President Mark Arnold 084 2074514 markarnold@mweb.co.za
Natal Secretary: Christine Dickenson 0845312510 natalsecretary@gmail.com
Natal Treasurer: Michelle Witthoft 0844157448 accountant@umhlaliclub.co.za

KZN Clubs:

KARGS Post

Chairman Brenda Crawford 0820846572764 dongwane@iafrica.com
 Secretary Jess Gilson 0716817955 kargespostpolox@gmail.com

Paddock

Chairman Derrik Classens 083 407 3128 derrick@thegorge.co.za
 Secretary Sally Bester 083 679 8520 admin@nselenisawmills.co.za

Richmond

Chairman Lance Hosking 0824539657 lhosking@iafrica.com
 secretary Heather Vosloo 082 4430645

Tegwaans

Chairman Peter Green 084 444 6315 petmor@icon.co.za
 Secretary Ashleigh Hunter smith 0727523840 tegwaanspolox@gmail.com

UMVOTI

Chairman Patrick O’Sullivan 082 572 9333 osullivanp@agricare.co.za
 Secretary Jane O’Sullivan 082 820 2097 jane@umvoti.co.za

Shongweni

Chairman Brent Von Benecke 082 4184703 brentvb@w2k.co.za
 Secretary Sam Heynes 0829386710 heynes@vodamail.co.za

Nyati

Chairman Bruce Maclarty 082 923 6627 bmaclarty@gmail.com
 Secretary Charles Halle 083 627 8474 charles@floorpest.co.za

Mooi River

Chairman Dudley Anderson 0824666536 holcombe@bundunet.com
 Secretary Lita Timm 0828710526 timm@futurenet.co.za

Bishopstowe

Chairman James Hackland 083 637 0792 jhackers@pmbnet.co.za
 Secretary Ashleigh Shaw 0748916657 sales@saddlery.co.za

Hilton

Chairman Andrew Odell 083 702 3167 andrew@branson.co.za
Secretary Karen Odell 0832790982 karen@branson.co.za

 

Lions River

Chairman Belinda Dunford 0824014361 just-horses@hotmail.com
 Secretary Robyn Joubert 0723730550 just-horses@hotmail.com

 

North West Provincial:

President Nicola Rae 078 157 5477 nicolarae@venturenet.co.za
Secretary Cassidy Gillespie  0822183953 cassidygillespie@ymail.com

HuHudi

Chairman Maverick Gillespie 0789740728 mavgillespie@gmail.com
Secretary Cassidy Gillespie 0822183953 cassidygillespie@gmail.com

Vryburg / De La Reyville Club

Chairman Dick Wheeler 0846815786
Secretary Jill Wheeler 0722186183

 

Rakoi Club

Chairman Pule Henning – pule@connix.co.za 0827834472

 

 

Gauteng Provincial:

President Neels Beukes 082 569 1240 nbeukes@mweb.co.za
Secretary Calyn Angus calynangus@gmail.com

Inanda

Chairman Greg Hunter 082 882 4222 gdhunter@mweb.co.za

Kentucky

Chairman Pierre le Grange 083 437 8111 chairman@kentuckypolocrosse.co.za

Mapassa

Chairman Langdon Taylor 0834110794 langdon@sanitus.co.za
 Secretary Debbie Newman  0824973331 debbie@project.co.za

Walkerville

Chairman Francios Du Toit 082 462 4760 JDuToit@hatch.co.za
Tanya Esson 0837414405 essontanya@gmail.com

 

Arnot

Chairman Codi Campbell 0710979035 codi.rcl609@gmail.com
Celicia Jacobs 082 388 3066 celiciaj23@gmail.com

Mpumalanga Provincial:

President Elri Van Der Merwe elrivdm@gmail.com
Secretary Julian Muller mpumalangapolox@gmail.com

Bethel

Chairman Gert Van Der Merwe 082 653 0323 geramri@secunda.co.za
Rena Van Der Merwe 0848004333 rena.vanderm@gmail.com

Limpopo

Chairman Chris James chrisjames@xnets.co.za
Sandy James 084 5063333 limprovincepolox@outlook.com

 

Eastern Province Provincial:

President Anneli Van Jaarsveld 0810260825 anneli@phumulapolo.co.za
Secretary Erika McDonald 0832830424 erika.mcdonald1@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth

Chairman Adrian Delport 0823324223 arent@telkomsa.net
Jani Peel 079 872 8363 jani@chilo.co.za

East London

Chairman Julie Skinner 0865875581 jskinner@aspenharma.com
 Secretary Christine Skinner  0835789418 Christine-charlette@live.co.uk

Tenikwa

Chairman Simon Davison 083 261 6154 sadavison@mweb.co.za
John Swart 0823964083 johnswart@vodamail.co.za

 

Western Province

President Luke Rauch lukerauch@oliphantskop.co.za
Secretary Johlene Hanekom coastalgardencentre@oliphantskop.co.za

Saldahna (West Coast Military)

Chairman Luke Rauch 0823046005 luke@olifantskop.co.za
Secretary Johlene Hanekom  0840337666 coastalgardencentre@olifantskop.co.za

Unicorns

Chairman George Schabort 0768775651 ga.schabort@gmail.com
Secretary Johlene Phillips 0768642204 joelenedoran@yahoo.com

 

MENU