Polocrosse South Africa

 
 
 
 

Committees

The PSA Executive Committee

  President Wessel Strauss
  Vice-President Andre Truter
  and 8 Provincial Delegates

Provincial Delegates

 
 

The 8 Provincial Delegates are the Presidents of each Province. See under "Provinces & Club Details" below.

 

PSA Functionaries  
  Secretary Ashleigh Payn
  Treasurer Karon McCann
  National Chief Umpire Gavin Flowers
  National Chief Handicapper John Mansfield
  Junior Polocrosse President Lee Timm
  Director of Coaching Tony Higgs
  Chief Coach Bruce Maclarty
  Chairman of Selection Committee Henry Harris
  International Relations Ashleigh Payn
  Development Officer Ryan Pretorius
  Chairman of Disciplinary Committee Andre Truter
  Veterans Co-ordinator Anne Hayden
  Webmaster Arina Leschinsky

 

PROVINCES & CLUB DETAILS:

FREE STATE
  President Phillip Henning 082 492 5173 phenning@shisas.net
Secretary Riza Henning 082 467 2731 phenning@shisas.net
Clubs: RAKHOI

Chairman

Philip Henning

082 492 5173

phenning@shisas.net

VRYBURG  

Chairman Dick Wheeler 084 681 5786 dickandjane@melliferahunts.co.za

 

GAUTENG

President Neels Beukes 082 569 1240 nbeukes@mweb.co.za
Secretary Tana Martini 082 650 0828 bmartini@mweb.co.za
Clubs: INANDA
Chairman Greg Hunter 082 882 4222 gdhunter@mweb.co.za
KENTUCKY
Chairman Pierre le Grange 083 437 8111 chairman@kentuckypolocrosse.co.za
MAPASSA
Chairman Greg Nortje 073 334 3927 greggnortje@ymail.com
SAINTS
Chairman Luca Martini 083 627 1045 martini@metroweb.co.za
WALKERVILLE
Chairman Toni Csaszar 082 445 1079 csaszar@mweb.co.za

 

KZN MIDLANDS

President Peter Green 084 444 6315 andret@vodamail.co.za
Secretary Bronwen Tegg 082 718 3102 bronwent@russelljames.co.za
Clubs: KARGS POST
Chairman Steve Gilson 082 903 5841 gilfarming@futurenet.co.za
PADDOCK
Chairman Ryan Pretorius 083 301 5323 ryan@rhinotrucksales.co.za
RICHMOND
Chairman Mark Arnold 084 207 4514 markarnold@mweb.co.za
TEGWAANS
Chairman Peter Green 084 444 6315 petmor@icon.co.za

 

SOUTHERN KZN

President Mark Scott 082 467 1769 mark@cpsseedlings.co.za
Secretary Michelle Witthoft 084 415 7448 accountant@umhlaliclub.co.za
Clubs: PHEZULU
Chairman James Hackland 083 637 0792 jhackers@pmbnet.co.za
UMVOTI
Chairman Patrick O’Sullivan 082 572 9333 osullivanp@agricare.co.za

 

MPUMALANGA

President Freek van der Bijl     083 262 2716 fvanderbijl@furncorp.co.za
Secretary Sam Leschinsky 083 393 6280 mpumalangapolox@g.mail
Clubs: ARNOT
Chairman

Rene van Wyk 

083 236 7799

renevanwyk@yahoo.com

BETHAL

Chairman Gert van der Merwe 082 653 0323 geramri@secunda.co.za
LIMPOPO
Chairman Chris James 083 289 3099 chrisjames@xnets.co.za

 

NORTHERN NATAL

President Bruce Maclarty 082 923 6627

bmaclarty@gmail.com

Secretary Charles Hallé 083 627 8474 charles@floorpest.co.za
Clubs: MATAMO
Chairman Ian Lynn 082 337 2218 klynn@live.co.za
NYATI
Chairman Bruce Maclarty 082 923 6627 bmaclarty@gmail.com
MOOI RIVER
Chairman Lita Timm 082 871 0526 timm@futurenet.co.za

 

EASTERN PROVINCE

President Iain Darlington 083 454 7522 cosd@alphainet.co.za
Secretary Cos Darlington 073 219 2779 cosd@alphainet.co.za
Clubs: PORT ELIZABETH
Chairman John Mansfield 082 556 9386 john_mansfield@wbho.co.za
EAST LONDON
Chairman Iain Darligton 083 454 7522 cosd@alphainet.co.za
TENIKWA
Chairman Simon Davison 083 261 6154

sadavison@mweb.co.za

 

WESTERN PROVINCE

President Fanie Terblanche 083 630 6263 setco@paarlonline.co.za
Secretary Riaan Marx 083 230 1503 indabaglobal@mweb.co.za
Clubs: SALDANHA
Chairman Lt. Col.      B Eckert 174 270 9954

bernie@ma2.sun.ac.za

UNICORNS
Chairman Fanie Terblanche 083 630 6263 setco@paarlonline.co.za

 

 
Copyright © Polocrosse South Africa.  All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer.